Archivio Digitale Mappe - A.D. Trento Orienteering http://www.trent-o.org/doma/ Archivio delle mappe di gare ed allenamenti dei tesserati Trent-O. Thu, 14 Mar 2019 12:18:21 +0100 DOMA 3.0.6 gfx/book.png My digital orienteering map archive http://www.trent-o.org/doma/index.php Wednesday 13 March 2019: Lipica Open 2019 - Day 5 http://www.trent-o.org/doma/show_map.php?user=silvano.daves&map=649 Silvano Daves<br />Category: Race<br />Kokos, Lipica Open, Slovenia<br />Orienteering Thu, 14 Mar 2019 12:18:21 +0100 Tuesday 12 March 2019: Lipica Open 2019 - Day 4 http://www.trent-o.org/doma/show_map.php?user=silvano.daves&map=648 Silvano Daves<br />Category: Race<br />Krajna vas, Lipica Open, Slovenia<br />Orienteering Thu, 14 Mar 2019 12:16:17 +0100 Monday 11 March 2019: Lipica Open 2019 - Day 3 http://www.trent-o.org/doma/show_map.php?user=silvano.daves&map=647 Silvano Daves<br />Category: Race<br />Vilenica, Lipica Open, Slovenia<br />Orienteering Thu, 14 Mar 2019 12:14:25 +0100 Sunday 10 March 2019: Lipica Open 2019 - Day 2 http://www.trent-o.org/doma/show_map.php?user=silvano.daves&map=646 Silvano Daves<br />Category: Race<br />Vilenica, Lipica Open, Slovenia<br />Orienteering Thu, 14 Mar 2019 12:12:51 +0100 Saturday 9 March 2019: Lipica Open 2019 - Day 1 http://www.trent-o.org/doma/show_map.php?user=silvano.daves&map=645 Silvano Daves<br />Category: Race<br />Preloze, Lipica Open, Slovenia<br />Orienteering Thu, 14 Mar 2019 12:10:29 +0100 Sunday 2 December 2018: Festa Comitato Trentino FISO 2018 http://www.trent-o.org/doma/show_map.php?user=silvano.daves&map=644 Silvano Daves<br />Category: Race<br />Trento Sud - Sanbapolis, Comitato Trentino Fiso, Italia<br />Orienteering Sun, 02 Dec 2018 19:50:30 +0100 Friday 2 November 2018: Toscany Orienteering Classic - Tappa 2 http://www.trent-o.org/doma/show_map.php?user=silvano.daves&map=643 Silvano Daves<br />Category: Race<br />Monte Amiata, IKP Prato, Italia<br />Orienteering Wed, 07 Nov 2018 12:01:57 +0100 Thursday 1 November 2018: Toscany Orienteering Classic - Tappa 1 http://www.trent-o.org/doma/show_map.php?user=silvano.daves&map=642 Silvano Daves<br />Category: Race<br />Monte Amiata, IKP Prato, Italia<br />Orienteering Wed, 07 Nov 2018 12:00:53 +0100 Saturday 20 October 2018: Campionato Italiano Sprint Relay http://www.trent-o.org/doma/show_map.php?user=paolo.decarli&map=641 Paolo Decarli<br />Category: Gara<br />Mezzano - Primiero - Trentino, GS Pavione, Italia<br />Orienteering, leg 2 Sat, 27 Oct 2018 14:19:04 +0200 Saturday 29 September 2018: Promozionale Primiero http://www.trent-o.org/doma/show_map.php?user=silvano.daves&map=640 Silvano Daves<br />Category: Race<br />Val Canali, Primiero, Italia<br />Orienteering Sat, 29 Sep 2018 21:49:52 +0200 Sunday 16 September 2018: La Vergogna http://www.trent-o.org/doma/show_map.php?user=silvano.daves&map=639 Silvano Daves<br />Category: Race<br />Malga Brigolina, AD Trento Orienteering, Italia<br />Orienteering Sun, 16 Sep 2018 16:50:08 +0200 Sunday 26 August 2018: JTT Race 2018 http://www.trent-o.org/doma/show_map.php?user=silvano.daves&map=638 Silvano Daves<br />Category: Race<br />Serrada di Folgaria, Junior Team Trentino, Italy<br />Orienteering Sun, 26 Aug 2018 19:45:36 +0200 Sunday 19 August 2018: Wolf-o 2018 - Day 2 http://www.trent-o.org/doma/show_map.php?user=silvano.daves&map=637 Silvano Daves<br />Category: Race<br />Fondo Grande, Gronlait Orienteering Team, Italy<br />Orienteering Sun, 19 Aug 2018 18:30:12 +0200 Sunday 19 August 2018: Wolf-o 2018 - Day 1 http://www.trent-o.org/doma/show_map.php?user=silvano.daves&map=636 Silvano Daves<br />Category: Race<br />Francolini, Gronlait Orienteering Team, Italy<br />Orienteering Sun, 19 Aug 2018 00:04:59 +0200 Sunday 29 July 2018: OOCup 2018 - Day 5 http://www.trent-o.org/doma/show_map.php?user=silvano.daves&map=635 Silvano Daves<br />Category: Race<br />Prè sapin - Le Terment, Magna Baguette, France<br />Orienteering Tue, 31 Jul 2018 15:14:48 +0200 Saturday 28 July 2018: OOCup 2018 - Day 4 http://www.trent-o.org/doma/show_map.php?user=silvano.daves&map=634 Silvano Daves<br />Category: Race<br />L'Angoulot, Magna Baguette, France<br />Orienteering Tue, 31 Jul 2018 15:13:02 +0200 Friday 27 July 2018: OOCup 2018 - Day 3 http://www.trent-o.org/doma/show_map.php?user=silvano.daves&map=633 Silvano Daves<br />Category: Race<br />Le Chèvre, Magna Baguette, France<br />Orienteering Tue, 31 Jul 2018 15:10:33 +0200 Thursday 26 July 2018: OOCup 2018 - Day 2 http://www.trent-o.org/doma/show_map.php?user=silvano.daves&map=632 Silvano Daves<br />Category: Race<br />Foret des Amortalis, Magna Baguette, France<br />Orienteering Tue, 31 Jul 2018 15:07:33 +0200 Wednesday 25 July 2018: OOCup 2018 - Day 1 http://www.trent-o.org/doma/show_map.php?user=silvano.daves&map=631 Silvano Daves<br />Category: Race<br />Bois de Champdor, Magna Baguette, France<br />Orienteering Tue, 31 Jul 2018 15:05:06 +0200 Sunday 15 July 2018: O-Marathon - lap 3 http://www.trent-o.org/doma/show_map.php?user=paolo.decarli&map=629 Paolo Decarli<br />Category: Gara<br />Costa di Folgaria, Gronalait, Italia<br />Orienteering Tue, 24 Jul 2018 19:26:50 +0200 Sunday 22 July 2018: Campionato Italiano Long MTBO http://www.trent-o.org/doma/show_map.php?user=paolo.decarli&map=628 Paolo Decarli<br />Category: Gara<br />Lago di Lavarone, Gronlait, Italia<br />MTB Orienteering Mon, 23 Jul 2018 20:34:37 +0200 Sunday 15 July 2018: O-Marathon - Lap 2 http://www.trent-o.org/doma/show_map.php?user=paolo.decarli&map=627 Paolo Decarli<br />Category: Gara<br />Monte Durer, Gronlait, Italia<br />Orienteering Mon, 23 Jul 2018 20:00:40 +0200 Sunday 15 July 2018: O-Marathon - Lap 1 http://www.trent-o.org/doma/show_map.php?user=paolo.decarli&map=626 Paolo Decarli<br />Category: Gara<br />Forte Cherle, Gronlait, italia<br />Orienteering Mon, 23 Jul 2018 19:19:05 +0200 Sunday 15 July 2018: O-Marathon degli Altipiani 2018 - Final Destination http://www.trent-o.org/doma/show_map.php?user=silvano.daves&map=625 Silvano Daves<br />Category: Race<br />Costa di Folgaria, Gronlait Orienteering Team, Italia<br />Orienteering Sun, 22 Jul 2018 22:01:28 +0200 Sunday 24 June 2018: 2gg Val di Non - Tappa 2 Long Malosco http://www.trent-o.org/doma/show_map.php?user=silvano.daves&map=624 Silvano Daves<br />Category: Race<br />Pra Stagn - Monte Arsen, Fondisti Alta Val di Non, Italia<br />Orienteering Sun, 24 Jun 2018 20:21:01 +0200 Saturday 23 June 2018: 2gg Val di Non - Tappa 1 Sprint Cavareno http://www.trent-o.org/doma/show_map.php?user=silvano.daves&map=623 Silvano Daves<br />Category: Race<br />Cavareno, Fondisti Alta Val di Non, Italia<br />Orienteering Sun, 24 Jun 2018 20:19:23 +0200 Sunday 24 June 2018: 2 Giorni della Val di Non 2 tappa http://www.trent-o.org/doma/show_map.php?user=paolo.decarli&map=622 Paolo Decarli<br />Category: Gara<br />Pra da Stagn Monte Arsen, SC Fondisti Alta Val di Non, Italia<br />Orienteering Sun, 24 Jun 2018 14:49:02 +0200 Sunday 3 June 2018: http://www.trent-o.org/doma/show_map.php?user=massimo.baldessari%40gmail.com&map=620 Massimo Baldessari<br />Category: Gara<br />Passo Redebus - Malga Cambroncini<br /> Wed, 06 Jun 2018 16:23:20 +0200 Saturday 2 June 2018: http://www.trent-o.org/doma/show_map.php?user=massimo.baldessari%40gmail.com&map=619 Massimo Baldessari<br />Category: Gara<br />Passo Redebus<br /> Wed, 06 Jun 2018 16:17:37 +0200 Saturday 2 June 2018: Coppa del Trentino Middle Redebus http://www.trent-o.org/doma/show_map.php?user=silvano.daves&map=618 Silvano Daves<br />Category: Race<br />Passo Redebus, Orienteering Pergine, Italia<br />Orienteering Sun, 03 Jun 2018 21:49:14 +0200