Archivio Digitale Mappe - A.D. Trento Orienteering http://www.trent-o.org/doma/ Archivio delle mappe di gare ed allenamenti dei tesserati Trent-O. Sun, 16 Jun 2019 17:35:08 +0200 DOMA 3.0.6 gfx/book.png My digital orienteering map archive http://www.trent-o.org/doma/index.php Sunday 16 June 2019: Kaserbisn - Camp.Trentino Long http://www.trent-o.org/doma/show_map.php?user=paolo.decarli&map=664 Paolo Decarli<br />Category: Gara<br />Kaserbisn - Prati Imperiali, Or. Pergine, Italia<br />Orienteering Sun, 16 Jun 2019 17:35:08 +0200 Saturday 8 June 2019: 2° Prova CSI Fondo Grande http://www.trent-o.org/doma/show_map.php?user=paolo.decarli&map=663 Paolo Decarli<br />Category: Gara<br />Fondo Grande, Gronlait Or. Team, Italia<br />Orienteering Sat, 08 Jun 2019 18:46:12 +0200 Sunday 2 June 2019: Relay of Dolomites 2019 http://www.trent-o.org/doma/show_map.php?user=davide.miori&map=662 Davide Miori<br />Category: Gare<br />Alpe di Siusi - Saltria, Tol, Italy<br />CO relay, leg 1 Thu, 06 Jun 2019 15:36:13 +0200 Saturday 1 June 2019: Campionati Trentini Middle http://www.trent-o.org/doma/show_map.php?user=davide.miori&map=661 Davide Miori<br />Category: Gare<br />Passo Pinei, Tol, Italy<br />CO Thu, 06 Jun 2019 15:33:21 +0200 Sunday 2 June 2019: Relay of Dolomites http://www.trent-o.org/doma/show_map.php?user=paolo.decarli&map=660 Paolo Decarli<br />Category: Gara<br />Seiser Alm - Alpe di Siusi (Saltria), TOL, ITALIA<br />Orienteering, leg 2 Tue, 04 Jun 2019 18:07:24 +0200 Saturday 1 June 2019: Campionato Trentino Middle http://www.trent-o.org/doma/show_map.php?user=paolo.decarli&map=659 Paolo Decarli<br />Category: Gara<br />Passo Pinei, TOL, Italia<br />Orienteering Sat, 01 Jun 2019 20:51:20 +0200 Sunday 5 May 2019: Campionati Italiani Staffetta http://www.trent-o.org/doma/show_map.php?user=davide.miori&map=658 Davide Miori<br />Category: Gare<br />Parco Sasso Simone e Simonino<br />leg seconda fr Tue, 07 May 2019 08:18:46 +0200 Saturday 4 May 2019: Campionati Italiani Middle http://www.trent-o.org/doma/show_map.php?user=davide.miori&map=657 Davide Miori<br />Category: Gare<br />Parco Sasso Simone e Simonino<br /> Tue, 07 May 2019 08:15:21 +0200 Sunday 28 April 2019: Allenamento Domenicale http://www.trent-o.org/doma/show_map.php?user=silvano.daves&map=656 Silvano Daves<br />Category: Training<br />Vigolo Vattaro - Agritur Sabbionare, Francesco Raimondo, Italia<br />Orienteering Sun, 28 Apr 2019 22:42:34 +0200 Monday 22 April 2019: Easter4 2019 - Day 4 http://www.trent-o.org/doma/show_map.php?user=silvano.daves&map=655 Silvano Daves<br />Category: Race<br />Risnik, Lipica Open Team, Slovenia<br />Orienteering Tue, 23 Apr 2019 09:56:57 +0200 Monday 22 April 2019: Easter4 2019 - Day 3 http://www.trent-o.org/doma/show_map.php?user=silvano.daves&map=654 Silvano Daves<br />Category: Race<br />Podgrad, Lipica Open Team, Slovenia<br />Orienteering Tue, 23 Apr 2019 09:42:08 +0200 Sunday 21 April 2019: Easter4 2019 - Day 2 http://www.trent-o.org/doma/show_map.php?user=silvano.daves&map=653 Silvano Daves<br />Category: Race<br />Hrusica, Lipica Open Team, Slovenia<br />Orienteering Tue, 23 Apr 2019 09:29:51 +0200 Saturday 20 April 2019: Easter4 2019 - Day 1 http://www.trent-o.org/doma/show_map.php?user=silvano.daves&map=652 Silvano Daves<br />Category: Race<br />Izola, Lipica Open Team, Slovenia<br />Orienteering Tue, 23 Apr 2019 09:20:59 +0200 Sunday 7 April 2019: Coppa Italia Middle http://www.trent-o.org/doma/show_map.php?user=paolo.decarli&map=651 Paolo Decarli<br />Category: Gara<br />Val Serena, Italy<br />Orienteering Fri, 12 Apr 2019 21:25:35 +0200 Sunday 7 April 2019: Coppa Italia Middle http://www.trent-o.org/doma/show_map.php?user=silvano.daves&map=650 Silvano Daves<br />Category: Race<br />Valserena, Polisportiva Masi, Italia<br />Orienteering Thu, 11 Apr 2019 10:29:58 +0200 Wednesday 13 March 2019: Lipica Open 2019 - Day 5 http://www.trent-o.org/doma/show_map.php?user=silvano.daves&map=649 Silvano Daves<br />Category: Race<br />Kokos, Lipica Open, Slovenia<br />Orienteering Thu, 14 Mar 2019 12:18:21 +0100 Tuesday 12 March 2019: Lipica Open 2019 - Day 4 http://www.trent-o.org/doma/show_map.php?user=silvano.daves&map=648 Silvano Daves<br />Category: Race<br />Krajna vas, Lipica Open, Slovenia<br />Orienteering Thu, 14 Mar 2019 12:16:17 +0100 Monday 11 March 2019: Lipica Open 2019 - Day 3 http://www.trent-o.org/doma/show_map.php?user=silvano.daves&map=647 Silvano Daves<br />Category: Race<br />Vilenica, Lipica Open, Slovenia<br />Orienteering Thu, 14 Mar 2019 12:14:25 +0100 Sunday 10 March 2019: Lipica Open 2019 - Day 2 http://www.trent-o.org/doma/show_map.php?user=silvano.daves&map=646 Silvano Daves<br />Category: Race<br />Vilenica, Lipica Open, Slovenia<br />Orienteering Thu, 14 Mar 2019 12:12:51 +0100 Saturday 9 March 2019: Lipica Open 2019 - Day 1 http://www.trent-o.org/doma/show_map.php?user=silvano.daves&map=645 Silvano Daves<br />Category: Race<br />Preloze, Lipica Open, Slovenia<br />Orienteering Thu, 14 Mar 2019 12:10:29 +0100 Sunday 2 December 2018: Festa Comitato Trentino FISO 2018 http://www.trent-o.org/doma/show_map.php?user=silvano.daves&map=644 Silvano Daves<br />Category: Race<br />Trento Sud - Sanbapolis, Comitato Trentino Fiso, Italia<br />Orienteering Sun, 02 Dec 2018 19:50:30 +0100 Friday 2 November 2018: Toscany Orienteering Classic - Tappa 2 http://www.trent-o.org/doma/show_map.php?user=silvano.daves&map=643 Silvano Daves<br />Category: Race<br />Monte Amiata, IKP Prato, Italia<br />Orienteering Wed, 07 Nov 2018 12:01:57 +0100 Thursday 1 November 2018: Toscany Orienteering Classic - Tappa 1 http://www.trent-o.org/doma/show_map.php?user=silvano.daves&map=642 Silvano Daves<br />Category: Race<br />Monte Amiata, IKP Prato, Italia<br />Orienteering Wed, 07 Nov 2018 12:00:53 +0100 Saturday 20 October 2018: Campionato Italiano Sprint Relay http://www.trent-o.org/doma/show_map.php?user=paolo.decarli&map=641 Paolo Decarli<br />Category: Gara<br />Mezzano - Primiero - Trentino, GS Pavione, Italia<br />Orienteering, leg 2 Sat, 27 Oct 2018 14:19:04 +0200 Saturday 29 September 2018: Promozionale Primiero http://www.trent-o.org/doma/show_map.php?user=silvano.daves&map=640 Silvano Daves<br />Category: Race<br />Val Canali, Primiero, Italia<br />Orienteering Sat, 29 Sep 2018 21:49:52 +0200 Sunday 16 September 2018: La Vergogna http://www.trent-o.org/doma/show_map.php?user=silvano.daves&map=639 Silvano Daves<br />Category: Race<br />Malga Brigolina, AD Trento Orienteering, Italia<br />Orienteering Sun, 16 Sep 2018 16:50:08 +0200 Sunday 26 August 2018: JTT Race 2018 http://www.trent-o.org/doma/show_map.php?user=silvano.daves&map=638 Silvano Daves<br />Category: Race<br />Serrada di Folgaria, Junior Team Trentino, Italy<br />Orienteering Sun, 26 Aug 2018 19:45:36 +0200 Sunday 19 August 2018: Wolf-o 2018 - Day 2 http://www.trent-o.org/doma/show_map.php?user=silvano.daves&map=637 Silvano Daves<br />Category: Race<br />Fondo Grande, Gronlait Orienteering Team, Italy<br />Orienteering Sun, 19 Aug 2018 18:30:12 +0200 Sunday 19 August 2018: Wolf-o 2018 - Day 1 http://www.trent-o.org/doma/show_map.php?user=silvano.daves&map=636 Silvano Daves<br />Category: Race<br />Francolini, Gronlait Orienteering Team, Italy<br />Orienteering Sun, 19 Aug 2018 00:04:59 +0200 Sunday 29 July 2018: OOCup 2018 - Day 5 http://www.trent-o.org/doma/show_map.php?user=silvano.daves&map=635 Silvano Daves<br />Category: Race<br />Prè sapin - Le Terment, Magna Baguette, France<br />Orienteering Tue, 31 Jul 2018 15:14:48 +0200