Archivio Digitale Mappe - A.D. Trento Orienteering http://www.trent-o.org/doma/ Archivio delle mappe di gare ed allenamenti dei tesserati Trent-O. Sun, 12 Nov 2017 15:12:48 +0100 DOMA 3.0.6 gfx/book.png My digital orienteering map archive http://www.trent-o.org/doma/index.php Sunday 5 November 2017: Sprint Race Tour http://www.trent-o.org/doma/show_map.php?user=michele.raus&map=553 Michele Raus<br />Category: Gara<br />Bologna, Circolo Dozza, Italia<br />CO, leg M45 Sun, 12 Nov 2017 15:12:48 +0100 Saturday 4 November 2017: Coppa Italia Sprint http://www.trent-o.org/doma/show_map.php?user=michele.raus&map=552 Michele Raus<br />Category: Gara<br />Bologna Navile, Circolo Dozza, Italia<br />CO, leg M45 Sun, 12 Nov 2017 14:09:20 +0100 Monday 6 November 2017: Sprint Relay Youth Training http://www.trent-o.org/doma/show_map.php?user=stefano.raus&map=551 Stefano Raus<br />Category: Allenamento<br />Lahti - Roula, LS37, Suomi<br /> Mon, 06 Nov 2017 22:32:03 +0100 Saturday 28 October 2017: Finale circuito CSI TN http://www.trent-o.org/doma/show_map.php?user=michele.raus&map=550 Michele Raus<br />Category: Gara<br />Villa Agnedo, Comitato Trentino, Italia<br />CO, leg M50 Sat, 28 Oct 2017 21:18:13 +0200 Sunday 22 October 2017: Coppa Italia Middle http://www.trent-o.org/doma/show_map.php?user=michele.raus&map=549 Michele Raus<br />Category: Gara<br />Ceci - Brallo, Punto Nord, Italia<br />CO, leg M50 Sun, 22 Oct 2017 18:49:15 +0200 Saturday 21 October 2017: Campionato Italiano Sprint Relay http://www.trent-o.org/doma/show_map.php?user=michele.raus&map=548 Michele Raus<br />Category: Gara<br />Bobbio, Punto Nord - Sci Club Bobbio, Italia<br />CO, leg Open Sun, 22 Oct 2017 18:39:08 +0200 Saturday 14 October 2017: Iltarastit 14.10 http://www.trent-o.org/doma/show_map.php?user=stefano.raus&map=547 Stefano Raus<br />Category: Allenamento<br />Laaso, LS-37, Suomi<br /> Sat, 21 Oct 2017 22:03:04 +0200 Saturday 21 October 2017: Halikko Viesti 2017 http://www.trent-o.org/doma/show_map.php?user=stefano.raus&map=546 Stefano Raus<br />Category: Gara<br />Aijassuo, Angelniemen Ankkuri, Suomi<br />leg 1st Sat, 21 Oct 2017 21:53:50 +0200 Wednesday 18 October 2017: Yökuppi Hollola http://www.trent-o.org/doma/show_map.php?user=stefano.raus&map=545 Stefano Raus<br />Category: Allenamento<br />Vihattu, yokuppi.net, Suomi<br /> Wed, 18 Oct 2017 23:16:16 +0200 Sunday 15 October 2017: Campionato Italiano Long MTB-O http://www.trent-o.org/doma/show_map.php?user=michele.raus&map=544 Michele Raus<br />Category: Gara<br />Borgo Valsugana, Panda Orienteering, Italia<br />MTB-O, leg M-50 Wed, 22 Nov 2017 20:06:22 +0100 Saturday 14 October 2017: Campionato Italiano Sprint MTBO http://www.trent-o.org/doma/show_map.php?user=michele.raus&map=543 Michele Raus<br />Category: Gara<br />Borgo Vasugana, Panda Orienteering, Italia<br />MTB-O, leg M-50 Sun, 15 Oct 2017 16:22:26 +0200 Wednesday 11 October 2017: Yökuppi Vierumäki http://www.trent-o.org/doma/show_map.php?user=stefano.raus&map=542 Stefano Raus<br />Category: Gara<br />Vierumäki Urheiluopisto, yokuppi.net, Suomi<br /> Thu, 12 Oct 2017 23:27:59 +0200 Saturday 7 October 2017: 25Manna leg 24 http://www.trent-o.org/doma/show_map.php?user=stefano.raus&map=541 Stefano Raus<br />Category: Gara<br />Botkyrka, Tullinge SK, Sverige<br /> Wed, 11 Oct 2017 14:05:34 +0200 Sunday 8 October 2017: Trittico della Valsugana - Gara 3 http://www.trent-o.org/doma/show_map.php?user=michele.raus&map=540 Michele Raus<br />Category: Gara<br />Roncegno terme, Orienteering Crea Rossa, Italia<br />CO, leg M45 Sun, 08 Oct 2017 18:42:09 +0200 Sunday 8 October 2017: Trittico della Valsugana Gara 2 http://www.trent-o.org/doma/show_map.php?user=michele.raus&map=539 Michele Raus<br />Category: Gara<br />Roncegno terme, Orienteering Crea Rossa, Italia<br />CO, leg M45 Sun, 08 Oct 2017 18:36:14 +0200 Saturday 7 October 2017: Trittico della Valsugana - Gara 1 http://www.trent-o.org/doma/show_map.php?user=michele.raus&map=538 Michele Raus<br />Category: Gara<br />Pineta San Silvestro - Marter, Orienteering Crearossa, Italia<br />CO, leg M45 Sat, 07 Oct 2017 18:44:01 +0200 Sunday 1 October 2017: Duathlon Promotour 2 http://www.trent-o.org/doma/show_map.php?user=michele.raus&map=537 Michele Raus<br />Category: Gara<br />Serrada, Gronlait, Italia<br />CO, leg Medio Sun, 01 Oct 2017 16:13:44 +0200 Sunday 1 October 2017: Duathlon Promotour 1 http://www.trent-o.org/doma/show_map.php?user=michele.raus&map=536 Michele Raus<br />Category: Gara<br />Serrada, Gronlait, Italia<br />MTBO, leg Medio Sun, 01 Oct 2017 15:58:48 +0200 Sunday 24 September 2017: Sunnuntairastit 24.9 http://www.trent-o.org/doma/show_map.php?user=stefano.raus&map=535 Stefano Raus<br />Category: Allenamento<br />Umpankulma, HU-46, Suomi<br /> Mon, 25 Sep 2017 22:55:46 +0200 Sunday 24 September 2017: Coppa Italia MTBO http://www.trent-o.org/doma/show_map.php?user=michele.raus&map=534 Michele Raus<br />Category: Gara<br />Bedolpian, Orienteering Piné, Italia<br />MTBO, leg Direct Sun, 24 Sep 2017 15:16:43 +0200 Sunday 17 September 2017: SM Sprintti B-finaali http://www.trent-o.org/doma/show_map.php?user=stefano.raus&map=533 Stefano Raus<br />Category: Gara<br />Kannelmaki, Helsingin Suunnistajat, Suomi<br /> Tue, 19 Sep 2017 21:39:35 +0200 Saturday 16 September 2017: SM Viesti R1 http://www.trent-o.org/doma/show_map.php?user=stefano.raus&map=532 Stefano Raus<br />Category: Gara<br />Nummi, Espoon Suunta, Suomi<br /> Tue, 19 Sep 2017 21:34:44 +0200 Saturday 16 September 2017: Coppa del Trentino Middle http://www.trent-o.org/doma/show_map.php?user=michele.raus&map=531 Michele Raus<br />Category: Gara<br />Valpiana Fonteghi, G.S. Pavione, Italia<br />CO, leg M45 Sun, 17 Sep 2017 18:31:47 +0200 Tuesday 12 September 2017: Mass Start Training http://www.trent-o.org/doma/show_map.php?user=stefano.raus&map=530 Stefano Raus<br />Category: Allenamento<br />Surmajarvi, LS-37, Suomi<br /> Wed, 13 Sep 2017 15:35:16 +0200 Sunday 10 September 2017: Sunnuntairastit 10.9 http://www.trent-o.org/doma/show_map.php?user=stefano.raus&map=529 Stefano Raus<br />Category: Allenamento<br />Haukkallio, HU-46, Suomi<br /> Mon, 11 Sep 2017 16:38:00 +0200 Saturday 9 September 2017: Campionato Italiano Long 2017 http://www.trent-o.org/doma/show_map.php?user=michele.raus&map=528 Michele Raus<br />Category: Gara<br />Cansiglio Baldassarre, Dolomiti Orienteering, Italia<br />CO, leg M45 Sun, 10 Sep 2017 13:32:39 +0200 Wednesday 6 September 2017: Yökuppi Mäntsälä http://www.trent-o.org/doma/show_map.php?user=stefano.raus&map=527 Stefano Raus<br />Category: Gara<br />Lakeakallio, yokuppi.net, Suomi<br /> Thu, 07 Sep 2017 12:00:32 +0200 Tuesday 5 September 2017: Iltarastit 5.9 http://www.trent-o.org/doma/show_map.php?user=stefano.raus&map=526 Stefano Raus<br />Category: Allenamento<br />Perhepuisto Lahti, LS-37, Suomi<br /> Wed, 06 Sep 2017 18:16:40 +0200 Thursday 31 August 2017: Torstairastit 31.8 http://www.trent-o.org/doma/show_map.php?user=stefano.raus&map=525 Stefano Raus<br />Category: Allenamento<br />Taydennyksia, Lahden Taimi, Suomi<br /> Wed, 06 Sep 2017 18:11:46 +0200 Sunday 3 September 2017: Campionato Trentino Sprint http://www.trent-o.org/doma/show_map.php?user=michele.raus&map=524 Michele Raus<br />Category: Gara<br />Merano, Sportclub Meran, Italia<br />CO, leg M45 Wed, 22 Nov 2017 20:06:22 +0100